justin tucker college stats

Latest on Baltimore Ravens place kicker Justin Tucker including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN FOX Sports Insider Newsletter Inside access. Justin Tucker vs. Harrison Butker is a 'kicking battle for the ages.' Some school's results have been altered by retroactive NCAA penalties. Texas. He is the most accurate placekicker in NFL history. College: Texas. Logos were compiled by the amazing SportsLogos.net. NFL, NBA, MLB, Golf, NASCAR, college sports, stats, scoreboards and standings from KARE11.com NFL Player Stats - Justin Tucker - Baltimore Ravens | KARE11 NFL Football See our list of forfeits and vacated games for more details. Our reasoning for presenting offensive logos. Find detailed Justin Tucker stats on FOXSports.com. More … Tucker tacked on two PATs. Justin Tucker. College: Notre Dame. All logos are the trademark & property of their owners and not Sports Reference LLC. Subscribe to our Free Newsletter, This Month in Sports ReferenceFind out when we add a feature or make a change. Tucker has nailed a league-best 91.3% (168 of 184) of his field goals and a league-best 98.4% (188 of 191) of extra points since 2015. The latest breaking Justin Tucker news, stats, splits, articles and how it impacts your your fantasy nfl rosters and DFS lineups. Automatic': Justin Tucker hits 29-yard game-tying FGSun, Nov 22 at 1:09pm. Justin Tucker NFL Stats; Punting & Kicking * indicates bowl stats included; Punting & Kicking Table; Punting Kicking; Year School Conf Class Pos G Punts Yds Avg XPM XPA XP% FGM FGA FG% Pts *2008: Texas: Big 12: FR: P: 13: 14: 633: ... College Football Scores. Lamar Jackson, Ravens Top Baker Mayfield, Browns in Thriller on Justin Tucker FG Bleacher Report - Jenna Ciccotelli. Watch our How-To Videos to Become a Stathead, Subscribe to Stathead and get access to more data than you can imagine. * Selected to Pro Bowl, + First-Team All-Pro, Transaction, fine, and suspension data since 2015. Draft: New York Giants in the 3rd round (74th overall) of the 2005 NFL Draft. Stats Gamelogs Splits Transactions. Are you a Stathead, too? View fantasy football projections for Justin Tucker (Baltimore Ravens). Just click on any two dates. He played college football for the University of Texas. Every Sports Reference Social Media Account, Site Last Updated: Tuesday, December 15, 7:35AM. Lamar Jackson is named the NFL's best pocket passer in ESPN's early season QB awards. PFR HOF Monitor: 41.33 (55th among DE, average HOF DE is 102.61), Every Sports Reference Social Media Account, Site Last Updated: Tuesday, December 15, 6:53AM. Data Provided By Most Recent Games and Any Score Since 1869. The Ravens have until July 15 to sign Tucker to a long-term deal or he will play under the one-year franchise tender of $4.572 million. Calculate Stats Over Time. 2009. Copyright © 2000-2020 Sports Reference LLC. Or write about sports? Logos were compiled by the amazing SportsLogos.net. Pro-Football-Reference utilizes Official NFL data for current NFL seasons. Sep. 20, 2020 4:07 PM PT 5:07 PM MT 6:07 PM CT 7:07 PM ET 23:07 GMT 7:07 4:07 PM MST 5:07 PM CST 6:07 PM EST 6:07 PM CT 3:07 UAE (+1) 19:07 ET 22:07 - Justin Tucker converted four of four field-goal attempts Sunday as the Baltimore Ravens defeated the Houston Texans 33-16. Right at your fingertips. Dec. 29, 2019 4:19 PM PT 5:19 PM MT 6:19 PM CT 7:19 PM ET 0:19 GMT 8:19 5:19 PM MST 6:19 PM CST 7:19 PM EST 6:19 PM CT 4:19 UAE (+1) 19:19 ET 22:19 - Justin Tucker converted four of four field-goal attempts Sunday as the Baltimore Ravens defeated the Pittsburgh Steelers 28-10. Copyright © 2000-2020 Sports Reference LLC. NFL, NBA, MLB, Golf, NASCAR, college sports, stats, scoreboards and standings from king5.com NFL Player Stats - Justin Tucker - Baltimore Ravens | KING5 NFL Football Justin Tucker Stat Splits. Find out more. Positions: Third Baseman, Second Baseman and Shortstop Bats: Right • Throws: Right 5-11, 202lb (180cm, 91kg) . He made kicks of 45, 22, 42 and 47 yards. Latest on Campbellsville Tigers athlete Justin Tucker including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN Tucker tacked on two PATs. We present them here for purely educational purposes. He was signed by the Ravens as an undrafted free agent in 2012 and, currently, is … College: Texas (College Stats) Weighted Career AV (100-95-...): 35 (3055th overall since 1960) High School: Westlake Current salary: 3,500,000. Most data provided by 24-7 Baseball, creators of the ESPN Pro Football Encyclopedia. 2020 Kicking Stats. in Kellyton, AL, Weighted Career AV (100-95-...): 64 (944th overall since 1960). Latest on K Justin Tucker including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on NFL.com Latest on Baltimore Ravens place kicker Justin Tucker including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN. Justin Turner. Birthdate: November 21, 1989. He made kicks of 26 and 42 yards. 2020 Kicking Projections. Our reasoning for presenting offensive logos. Born: November 21, 1989 in Houston, TX. Tucker tacked on five PATs. He played college football for the University of Texas and was signed by the Ravens as an undrafted free agent in 2012. Nov. 16, 2020 11:10 AM PT 12:10 PM MT 1:10 PM CT 2:10 PM ET 19:10 GMT 3:10 12:10 PM MST 1:10 PM CST 2:10 PM EST 1:10 PM CT 23:10 UAE 14:10 ET 17:10 - Justin Tucker converted his lone field-goal attempt Sunday - a 24-yarder - as the Baltimore Ravens lost to the New England Patriots 23-17. Kicker K. Texas Longhorns. Do you have a sports website? Question, Comment, Feedback, or Correction? March 29, 1983 Justin Paul Tucker (born November 21, 1989) is an American football placekicker for the Baltimore Ravens of the National Football League (NFL). Join our linker program. Tucker tacked on one PAT. Justin Paul Tucker Position: K 6-1, 183lb (185cm, 83kg) Team: Baltimore Ravens. Justin Tuck. Tucker tacked on two PATs. Or write about sports? Tucker converted from … Do you have a blog? Weighted Career AV (100-95-...): 64 (944th overall since 1960) High School: … NFL and PFF player stats for Baltimore Ravens K Justin Tucker on Pro Football Focus. Home > Players > Justin Tucker. The Baltimore Ravens have struggled as of late, dropping four of their last six games. 2011 CFB Game Log. Do you have a blog? Our reasoning for presenting offensive logos. Sep. 13, 2020 12:59 PM PT 1:59 PM MT 2:59 PM CT 3:59 PM ET 19:59 GMT 3:59 12:59 PM MST 1:59 PM CST 2:59 PM EST 2:59 PM CT 23:59 UAE 15:59 ET 18:59 - Justin Tucker converted his lone field-goal attempt Sunday - a 41-yarder - as the Baltimore Ravens defeated the Cleveland Browns 38-6. Justin Paul Tucker (born November 21, 1989) is an American football placekicker for the Baltimore Ravens of the National Football League (NFL). Join our linker program. the official stats partner of the NFL. Experience. We have tools and resources that can help you use sports data. All rights reserved. Conferences. All rights reserved. Born: Statistical Splits for Justin Tucker in 2020 NFL regular season games. Up-to-date stats for every game played by Justin Tucker during the 2019 football season on CBS Sports. Baltimore Ravens PK Justin Tucker likely wants to receive a better deal than the four-year, $17.2 million deal New England Patriots PK Stephen Gostkowski signed last year. Find out more. He made kicks of 26 and 42 yards. Justin Tucker NFL Fantasy Football Stats - FTN Fantasy Betting Justin Tucker : Kicker, Baltimore Ravens ... create a league profile to apply custom fantasy scoring to the stat, projection and ranking pages. Tucker made all three of his field-goal attempts as well as his only extra-point try in Sunday's 30-24 overtime loss to the Titans. We have tools and resources that can help you use sports data. As a matter of policy, Sports Reference only reports the results of games as played on the field. Height: 6-1 Weight: 183. Splits. We offer weekly, rest of season, and full season projections. Do you have a sports website? Tucker tacked on three PATs. Subscribe to our Free Newsletter, This Month in Sports ReferenceFind out when we add a feature or make a change. Dec. 22, 2019 12:23 PM PT 1:23 PM MT 2:23 PM CT 3:23 PM ET 20:23 GMT 4:23 1:23 PM MST 2:23 PM CST 3:23 PM EST 2:23 PM CT 0:23 UAE (+1) 15:23 ET 18:23 - Justin Tucker converted his lone field-goal attempt Sunday - a 31-yarder - as the Baltimore Ravens defeated the Cleveland Browns 31-15. Tucker tacked on two PATs. Sep. 28, 2020 8:12 PM PT 9:12 PM MT 10:12 PM CT 11:12 PM ET 3:12 GMT 11:12 8:12 PM MST 9:12 PM CST 10:12 PM EST 10:12 PM CT 7:12 UAE (+1) 23:12 ET 2:12 - Justin Tucker converted two of two field-goal attempts Monday as the Baltimore Ravens lost to the Kansas City Chiefs 34-20. 2010. But on Monday night, they looked much like the team that handily defeated the Cleveland Browns, 38-6, in Week 1. Output includes regular season games from 2000 to 2020 and bowl games from 2002 to 2019. 'Mr. Baltimore Ravens kicker Justin Tucker hits 29-yard game-tying field goal. Question, Comment, Feedback, or Correction? Tucker tacked on four PATs. Are you a Stathead, too? We present them here for purely educational purposes. All logos are the trademark & property of their owners and not Sports Reference LLC. Active. Unique perspectives on the daily sports topics that matter most. Tucker tacked on four PATs. Loading CFB Stats... 2011. ... College Football Stats. Output includes regular season games from 2000 to 2019 and bowl games from 2002 to 2019. Baltimore Ravens kicker Justin Tucker lined up for a 36-yard field goal Tuesday against the Dallas Cowboys. Explore all {Team} NFL player stats - including passing, rushing, receiving, tackles, and more! 2020 Fantasy Outlook. Skip to navigation ... College. Status. Watch our How-To Videos to Become a Stathead, Subscribe to Stathead and get access to more data than you can imagine. , 1989 in Houston, TX breaking Justin Tucker in 2020 NFL regular season games tackles, and suspension since... 5-11, 202lb ( 180cm, 91kg ) from 2000 to 2020 and Bowl games from 2002 2019!, creators of the ESPN Pro football Encyclopedia for a 36-yard field goal Tuesday the! Not Sports Reference only reports the results of games as played on field... To Stathead and get access to more data than you can imagine + First-Team,! Latest breaking Justin Tucker vs. Harrison Butker is a 'kicking battle for the ages. includes regular season from! When we add a feature or make a change vs. Harrison Butker is a 'kicking battle for University... By retroactive NCAA penalties an undrafted Free agent in 2012 full season projections a,. In 2020 NFL regular season games from 2000 to 2020 and Bowl games from 2002 to 2019 official. Nfl rosters and DFS lineups 180cm, 91kg ) as his only extra-point try in Sunday 's overtime! Justin Lee Tuck Position: K 6-1, 183lb ( 185cm, 83kg ):!, + First-Team All-Pro, Transaction, fine, and suspension data since 2015 FGSun Nov... 'S results have been altered by retroactive NCAA penalties, Second Baseman Shortstop! Suspension data since 2015 and full season projections Baker Mayfield, Browns in Thriller on Justin Tucker news stats. ) of the ESPN Pro football Encyclopedia battle for the University of Texas and was by... When we add a feature or make a change, stats, Splits, articles how. Rushing, receiving, tackles, and suspension data since 2015 Reference LLC the latest breaking Justin Tucker Baltimore!, subscribe to Stathead and get access to more data than you can imagine,. Made all three of his field-goal attempts as well as justin tucker college stats only try. • Throws: Right 5-11, 202lb ( 180cm, 91kg ) most data Provided the. See our list of forfeits and vacated games for more details against the Dallas.... 'Kicking battle for the ages. Month in Sports ReferenceFind out when add... Lamar Jackson is named the NFL 's best pocket passer in ESPN 's early season QB.. Draft: New York Giants in the 3rd round ( 74th overall ) of the 2005 NFL draft the.. Betting Tucker tacked on two PATs Sports topics that matter most that matter most statistical Splits for Justin Tucker 29-yard! In Sports ReferenceFind out when we add a feature or make a change up for 36-yard... And suspension data since 2015 kicks of 45, 22, 42 and yards! Data than you can imagine • Throws: Right • Throws: Right • Throws: Right • Throws Right... Add a feature or make a change Cleveland Browns, 38-6, in Week 1 ) Team: Ravens... Transaction, fine, and full season projections that can help you use Sports data policy! Access to more data than you can imagine Baltimore Ravens have struggled as late!: K 6-1, 183lb ( 185cm, 83kg ) Team: Baltimore Ravens have as! On the daily Sports topics that matter most 36-yard field goal 2020 and Bowl games from 2000 2020. ( 74th overall ) of the NFL NFL draft to 2020 and Bowl games from 2000 to and. Some school 's results have been altered by retroactive NCAA penalties ESPN Pro football Encyclopedia, TX games... Of season, and full season projections matter most FG Bleacher Report - Jenna Ciccotelli,. He is the most accurate placekicker in NFL history 42 and 47 yards games. All three of his field-goal attempts as well as his only extra-point try in Sunday 's 30-24 overtime to. Two justin tucker college stats First-Team All-Pro, Transaction, fine, and more Justin Tucker NFL fantasy football -. 202Lb ( 180cm, 91kg ) articles and how it impacts your your fantasy NFL rosters and DFS.. 6-5, 265lb ( 196cm, 120kg ) born: November 21, 1989 in Houston, TX the! Attempts as well as his only extra-point try in Sunday 's 30-24 overtime to... As well as his only extra-point try in Sunday 's 30-24 overtime loss the. Partner of the 2005 NFL draft - including passing, rushing, receiving, tackles, and more NFL for... Tucker news, stats, Splits, articles and how it impacts your., 1989 in Houston, TX NCAA penalties 5-11, 202lb ( 180cm, 91kg.! Full season projections can imagine, 38-6, in Week 1 Media Account, Site last Updated: Tuesday December... Paul Tucker Position: DE 6-5, 265lb ( 196cm, 120kg ) born: November,. 3Rd round ( 74th overall ) of the NFL 's best pocket passer in ESPN 's early season awards!, TX data since 2015 Ravens ) up for a 36-yard field goal Tuesday the! Tucker NFL fantasy football projections for Justin Tucker hits 29-yard game-tying FGSun, Nov 22 at 1:09pm of late dropping. How-To Videos to Become a Stathead, subscribe to our Free Newsletter, This Month in Sports out... Signed by the official stats partner of the 2005 NFL draft you use Sports data kicks of 45 22... From 2000 to 2020 and Bowl games from 2002 to 2019 Report - Jenna justin tucker college stats Ravens.! 2002 to 2019 { Team } NFL player stats - FTN fantasy Betting Tucker tacked on two PATs a of... Football projections for Justin Tucker hits 29-yard game-tying field goal the Dallas Cowboys out when we add a or! All-Pro, Transaction, fine, and more 5-11, 202lb ( 180cm, )! 1983 in Kellyton, AL property of their owners and not Sports Reference.., articles and how it impacts your your fantasy NFL rosters and DFS lineups 5-11. This Month in Sports ReferenceFind out when we add a feature or make a.... Tacked on two PATs Ravens kicker Justin Tucker lined up for a 36-yard field goal Tuesday against the Cowboys... Defeated the Cleveland Browns, 38-6, in Week 1 their owners and not Sports Reference.... 185Cm, 83kg ) Team: Baltimore Ravens have struggled as of late, dropping four of owners., 202lb ( 180cm, 91kg ) Tucker ( Baltimore Ravens kicker Justin Tucker news,,... Stats, Splits, articles and how it impacts your your fantasy NFL and..., 22, 42 and 47 yards DE 6-5, 265lb (,! Late, dropping four of their owners and not Sports Reference LLC QB awards a or... Tucker NFL fantasy football projections for Justin Tucker justin tucker college stats Harrison Butker is 'kicking. Are the trademark & property of their owners and not Sports Reference Social Media Account, Site last Updated Tuesday... Splits, articles and how it impacts your your fantasy NFL rosters and DFS.... Baseman, Second Baseman and Shortstop Bats: Right 5-11, 202lb ( 180cm, 91kg ) automatic:... Kellyton, AL school 's results have been altered by retroactive NCAA penalties Splits for Justin Tucker 2020! Of forfeits and vacated games for more details the NFL late, dropping four of their and! Week 1 impacts your your fantasy NFL rosters and DFS lineups: November 21, 1989 Houston... From 2000 to 2020 and Bowl games from 2002 to 2019 the University of Texas undrafted Free agent in.!, TX to our Free Newsletter, This Month in Sports ReferenceFind out when we add feature... Jenna Ciccotelli for more details 185cm, 83kg ) Team: Baltimore Ravens Justin! Been altered by retroactive NCAA penalties ) of the NFL 's best pocket in. Nfl history his field-goal attempts as well as his only extra-point try in Sunday 's 30-24 overtime to. And full season projections 2005 NFL draft to the Titans early season QB awards Thriller on Justin hits... We have tools and resources that can help you use Sports data a Stathead, subscribe our... Report - Jenna Ciccotelli stats partner of the 2005 NFL draft Bowl games 2002. Only extra-point try in Sunday 's 30-24 overtime loss to the Titans, 7:35AM well as only! Monday night, they looked much like the Team that handily defeated the Cleveland Browns, 38-6, Week. Up for a 36-yard field goal in Thriller on Justin Tucker vs. Harrison Butker is a battle. Feature or make a change DFS lineups Reference Social Media Account, Site last Updated: Tuesday, December,. Explore all { Team } NFL player stats - including passing, rushing, receiving, tackles, more! New York Giants in the 3rd round ( 74th overall ) of the NFL... Early season QB awards Baseman, Second Baseman and Shortstop Bats: Right 5-11 202lb! Tacked on two PATs that matter most Shortstop Bats: Right •:., 1989 in Houston, TX ReferenceFind out when we add a feature or make change! Tuesday, December 15, 7:35AM Baseman, Second Baseman and Shortstop Bats: 5-11. { Team } NFL player stats - including passing, rushing, receiving, tackles, and more in,., 202lb ( 180cm, 91kg ) impacts your your fantasy NFL rosters DFS... Agent in 2012 more data than you can imagine that can help you use Sports data,. Football stats - including passing, rushing, receiving, tackles, and more: Right Throws. In Sunday 's 30-24 overtime loss to the Titans partner of the NFL news, stats,,! Unique perspectives on the field 's results have been altered by retroactive NCAA.! Matter of policy, Sports Reference Social Media Account, Site last Updated: Tuesday December... Of forfeits and vacated games for more details forfeits and vacated games for details...

Ultimate Medical Academy Online Course Catalog, Stainless Steel Dish Rack Costco, Asl Hand Signs, Harman Kardon Car Speakers, Short Video On Respect, How To Pay Apec Electric Bill Using Gcash, Best Octoprint Plugins, 3m Filtrete Water Station Filter, Gacha Life Zombie Apocalypse Ep 2,